Vice President : Vicky Graham

President@Caninefriends.org.nz

My involvement with Canine Friends Pet Therapy began in the early 1990’s as a volunteer and committee member. With much pride I have witnessed the growth of our organisation from small beginnings in Wellington to a recognised and respected nationwide charity. In 2015 I was privileged to be recognised as an honorary member.

I established Canine Friends in Taupo in 2008 and am currently acting liaison officer for Waikato.

Since 2017 I have filled the roles of vice president and funding/sponsorship coordinator.

I wholeheartedly believe in our work and helping those who can no longer enjoy the benefits of owning a dog – this was our beginning and to me is the essence of our charity.



Secretary & Web Manager :
Leanne Gibson

Secretary@Caninefriends.org.nz


Treasurer : 
Dallas Hopkins
Treasurer@Caninefriends.org.nz

New Members Co-ordinator
Annette Dougherty

Applications@Caninefriends.org.nz

Funding Co-ordinator :
Vicky Graham

Funding@Caninefriends.org.nz


Newsletter Editor
Beverley Jocelyn

Editor@Caninefriends.org.nz

Communications Manager
Carolyn Williams

Communications@Caninefriends.org.nz

Committee Member
Auckland Liaison Officer 
Rachel Butler

Wellington Events Manager
David Verrinder

WGTN_Events@Caninefriends.org.nz

Committee Member
Alison Law

Committee Member
Anne Abbott



Canine Friends Pet Therapy is a registered NZ Charity 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software